Latest Products http://www.allianceengg.co.in Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.allianceengg.co.in Electrical Products http://www.allianceengg.co.in/electrical-products.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alliance Engg. Co. takes pride in presenting a vast collection of Electrical Products. We are regarded as a one stop destination for premium quality Electrical Products. Our range of Electrical Products comprises Electrical Panel Meters, Electrical Shunt, Industrial Control Transformers, and Low Tension Current Transformers. Electrical Panel Meters http://www.allianceengg.co.in/electrical-panel-meters.htm Electrical Products Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture moving iron/ moving coil and digital panel meters in all standard ranges and sizes. These are available in 144x144mm, 96x96mm, and 72x72mm for ac and dc measurement. At present, our manufacturing range consists of Amp/Volt, hz and Phase sequence indicators. Our Electrical Panel Meters are suitable for Electric Panels, Welding Sets, Electroplating Rectifiers, Machineries, Power Supplies, Dg Sets, Battery Chargers, Sub Stations etc. Electrical Shunt http://www.allianceengg.co.in/electrical-shunt.htm Electrical Products Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Electrical Shunt that provides dc Mv Signal, proportional to higher dc current to drive ammeter and control devices. Our Electrical Shunt are made from manganin material, available in all standard ranges with accuracy 0.5% and 1% and standard voltage drop 50/60/75mv. Industrial Control Transformers http://www.allianceengg.co.in/industrial-control-transformers.htm Electrical Products Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Control Transformers are used in Switchgears and Control Gears to supply power or auxiliary equipments not intended for direct connection to the main circuit. These Industrial Control Transformers are available in primary 240/415v and secondary 12v/24v/48v/63.5v/100v and burden 25 va to 10 kva. Low Tension Current Transformers http://www.allianceengg.co.in/low-tension-current-transformers.htm Electrical Products Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It transforms the high value current in primary circuit to low value current (1a / 5a) in secondary circuit in respective proportion. These are manufactured in tape wound, poylamide encapsulated and resin cast. We manufacture these for lt and ht application. We make available Low Tension Current Transformers in all standard ranges for different current rating, va Burden, different class of accuracy and different class of protection. Control Panel Locks http://www.allianceengg.co.in/control-panel-locks.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alliance Engg. Co. is acknowledged amongst reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Alliance Engg. Co. We supply wide range of Control Panel Locks, Keys, Canopy Locks, and Hinges in all standard sizes. LED Panel Indicators http://www.allianceengg.co.in/led-panel-indicators.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alliance Engg. Co. is a trusted name in the industry, appreciated for its optimum quality LED Panel Indicators. We are widely acknowledged as reliable LED Panel Indicators Manufacturer and Supplier. Our LED Panel Indicators are manufactured in 22.5 mm dia and 16mm dia. Electronic Buzzers http://www.allianceengg.co.in/electronic-buzzers.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Electronic Buzzers are used for audible alarm signal. We offer premium quality Electronic Buzzers and Hooters. These Electronic Buzzers are available in 96x96mm and 72x72mm standard size. Heat Shrinkable Sleeves http://www.allianceengg.co.in/heat-shrinkable-sleeves.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Heat Shrinkable Sleeves, the name of Alliance Engg. Co. is highly revered as pioneering Manufacturer and Supplier. We supply optimum quality heat Shrink Bus Bar Sleeves, Wire Sleeves, Ferrule Printing Sleeves, Printing Ink Ribbon, Non Shrinkable Sleeves, Spiral Sleeves etc. Electric Control Panel Accessories http://www.allianceengg.co.in/electric-control-panel-accessories.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply all types of Electric Control Panel Accessories like Cable Ties, Tie Base, Glands, Coupler, Thimbles, Gromets, Gaskets, Terminal Blocks, Terminal Strips in Bakelite and pvc, Hole Closures, all type of Neutral Links, Danger Plates in al and pvc Stickers, Safety Charts, Legend Plates, smc/dmc Insulators, lt/ht Cables and Wires, Cable Trays, pvc Channels, Control and Signalling Devices, Temperature Controllers, Rotary Selector Switches, Spiral Sleeves, Ferrules, Panel Fans, Filters, Panel Lights, Conduit Pipes and Accessories, Meter Windows, Acrylic Sheets, Fibre Sheets, Crimping Tools, amf Panel Relays and Timers, Battery Chargers, and much more.